Chuuwee blesses fans with new “Sabbath” project

Sacramento’s Chuuwee changes the pace of his “Dystopia” series with a new intermission album titled “Sabbath” featuring fellow hometown emcees Casual D, Anton Xavier, Tavis, Abstract Ninjaa, Ronin VII and Nate Curry with production by Money Montage, Chris Rose, Slept Jeezy, Shae Money, Saltreze and ApolloTONE to name a few.

Stream/Download “Sabbath”:

About The Author


Stay Hydrated

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.